1. The paranoia is in bloom, the PR
   Gm                 F
   The transmissions will resume
   They'll try to  push drugs keep us all dumbed down and hope that
   Gm                     F                    Dm
   We will never see the truth around, so come on
2. Another promise, another scene, another
   A package not to keep us trapped in greed
   With all the green belts wrapped around our minds
   And endless red tape to keep the truth confined, so come on

   Dm            Gm    F
R: They will not force us
   A                Gm      F
   They will stop degrading us
   Dm               Gm   F
   They will not control us
   A            Gm   F            Dm
   We will be victorious, so come on

3. Interchanging mind control
   Come let the revolution take it's toll if you could
   Flick the switch and open your third eye, you'd see that
   We should never be afraid to die, so come on
4. Rise up and take the power back, it's time that
   The fat cats had a heart attack, you know that
   Their time is coming to an end
   We have to unify and watch our flag ascend, so come on

R: They will not force us...

   Hey! Hey! 
   Gm   F     
   Hey! Hey! (3x)
   A  Gm  F

R: They will not force us...

Zdroj: http://zpevnik.wz.cz